BUCKET-LIST

”Countries that I dream to visit”

1. Korea

South Korea, an East Asian nation on the southern half of the Korean Peninsula, shares one of the world’s most heavily militarized borders with North Korea. It’s equally known for its green, hilly countryside dotted with cherry trees and centuries-old Buddhist temples, plus its coastal fishing villages, sub-tropical islands and high-tech cities such as Seoul, the capital. Korea is the first country that I dream to visit. The reason that I want to visit Korea is because of their culture. I want to experience to wear  ”hanbok” it is their traditional clothes. I want to visit their historical palace and beautiful places. I want to experience their weathers there: Autumn, Winter, Spring and Summer. For me, Korea is one of the best place for vacation and I want to meet my idols.

l

2. Italy

Italy, a European country with a long Mediterranean coastline, has left a powerful mark on Western culture and cuisine. I love this country since I start making a brochure about Italy it was for our project. While making the brochure I discover their beautiful places and structures that makes me more love and want to visit the Italy. The places I want to visit in Italy are Milan, Rome, Venice, Capri Island and Florence. Italy is called the ”city of love” and I agree on that.

italia

3. Japan

Japan the land of the rising sun. The things for which Japan is well known include its cuisine, aesthetic tradition, bonsai trees. Also, Japan is known as the place where cosplay like the anime were famous. Their fashion is very unique and cool that mostly teenagers love it. That’s why I like  Japan. Places I want to visit see: Mount Fuji, Universal Studios Japan, Tokyo Disney Sea, Historic Temple, Tokyo tower and many more.

japan

4. New York

New York City comprises 5 boroughs sitting where the Hudson River meets the Atlantic Ocean. At its core is Manhattan, a densely populated borough that’s among the world’s major commercial, financial and cultural centers. Its iconic sites include skyscrapers such as the Empire State Building and sprawling Central Park. Broadway theater is staged in neon-lit Times Square. I want New York City because I want to see a place where lots of buildings and people. I want to go there because I think I can see everything there and taste delicious food there that’s what  I only dream.

Times Square, Midtown West, New York City, New York, USA, North America

5. Netherlands (Amsterdam)

Amsterdam is the Netherlands’ capital, known for its artistic heritage, elaborate canal system and narrow houses with gabled facades, legacies of the city’s 17th-century Golden Age. Cycling is key to the city’s character, and there are numerous bike paths. The only place I want to visit in Netherlands is Amsterdam I like it because I can feel that If I go there I will be at peace and I love their simple life there. I want to try biking there. I discover this place when I watch the movie of Coco Martin and Julia Montes starting that day I can’t forget the place.

amsterdam

Hope you enjoy my ”Dream countries” bucket list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

